Info For Clients Blog
CALL NOW 0777 333 0780
Click to open Puppy Development Leaflet
Facebook Reviews
Google Reviews
Yell Reviews
Paul at Dogs Trust

MAPDT 01321

ALL 5 STAR REVIEWS! *****

Below is a selection of my reviews from Yell.com. Please click the relevant buttons above to view my Facebook, Google and Yell reviews in their official websites.

Saturday

27th Jan 2018

ScarletTelephone18

WONDERFUL DOG TRAINER Paul is a fantastic with a thirst for knowledge and new ideas. His enthusiasm is contagious and he has worked so well with my dogs.

Friday

12nd Jan 2018

SilverOven76-2

GREAT EXPERIENCE Iโ€™m so glad that I found Paul - heโ€™s a very kind very experienced dog trainer and behaviorist. I totally believe in reward base training and have first hand seen the results with my dogs.

Monday

08th Jan 2018

LLBtr1234

QUALITY, REWARD BASED DOG TRAINING Paul is a highly qualified and experienced dog trainer. Paul teaches using up to date, reward based training methods based on the science of dog training and behaviour.

Wednesday

03rd Jan 2018

FuchsiaBowl98

5 STARS Excellent training service - especially as my dogs are a particularly hard case. Paul was at ease with them immediately, understood their needs and really helped us to tackle unwanted behaviours.

Wednesday

03rd Jan 2018

Jclans87

VERY FRIENDLY AND HIGHLY PROFESSIONAL I highly recommend Paul. He is an excellent behaviourist. I thought my 5 year old Basset Hound was stuck in a rut with her random anxiety towards other dogs.

Wednesday

03rd Jan 2018

K-Srokosz

AMAZING TRAINER AND A FIVE STAR SERVICE! Paul is a fantastic dog trainer!! I found him to be very experienced and knowledgeable at the job he does. He clearly loves dogs and it shows!

Tuesday

02nd Jan 2018

KazH1

EXCELLENT SERVICE A knowledgeable and kind person who is great at what he does.

He was approachable and put me at ease and did wonders with my dog! Definitely recommend Paul.

Tuesday

02nd Jan 2018

BedlingtonTRF

OUTSTANDING SERVICE Bedlington Terrier Rescue Foundation had the great pleasure to use Paul's services for one of our rescue dogs. He was exceptionally professional in every way. 

Tuesday

02nd Jan 2018

FuchsiaShoe4-1

REWARDING, UNIQUE AND THE DOGS LOVE HIM! Not sure where to start with Paul. He is an amazing dog trainer but there is more to Paul than just training your dog. He is able to gauge the whole persona of your dog.

Tuesday

02nd Jan 2018

RedBox82

EXPERIENCED AND KNOWLEDGEABLE TRAINER A very knowledgeable and sympathetic trainer. He is experienced and I highly recommend him for all your dog training needs.

Tuesday

02nd Jan 2018

MaroonPainting73

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED I can highly recommend Paul for all types of dog training. He is highly knowledgeable and dogs love him. 5 stars from both me and my dog. ๐Ÿ˜Š

Tuesday

02nd Jan 2018

PurpleSpoon71

A โ€˜MIRACLE WORKER โ€˜... A DOGS ๐Ÿ• BEST FRIEND ๐Ÿ’• I was at a loss, meilo( my puppy) was hyper active, chewed everything & caused thousands of pounds of damage. 

Tuesday

02nd Jan 2018

MattR-84

GREAT TRAINER! Paul is incredibly knowledgeable woth dogs and helps fix a plethora of problems using reward based methods.